An interesting blog series coming up..

Hey ya owlies, is your week going great or not?

So some of you might know a bit about what is this blog upon (If you read my last blog)

Yes, the new blog series which is coming up will be called Fiction Me.

°°•What’s gonna be there in the series?•°°

1. I will display a list of questions which the interested people have to answer. (minimum 5 or more).

2. All those who are interested to participate mail me with your answers at rudranik08@gmail.com / bookowl08@gmail.com. The mail should contain your name, your blogs name (If any) , your websites url (If any) and your answers to the question you wanna answer.

3. Each blogger who participates gets to ask me 2-3 questions.

4. If you are participating and have mailed up then pls keep a check on your mails often, because I will mail you back some interesting info about the post of your answers.

5. And the most important (kinda) thing..I might be putting up some random posts under this series once a month, these posts will not contain any question or answers but only my thoughts or something interesting.

°°•What’s the last date of sending in the entries?•°°

There is no last date but if you want the post of your answers come out soon then try to mail me before 10th November but entries after that will always be accepted.

°°•When would I start posting upon the series?°°•

I’ll start up with the series when I get a good number of entries.(I hope so I’ll get them soon enough)

°°•How frequently will I post upon this series?

Mostly twice a month+1 thoughts post but sometimes when I am out of ideas about anything to post then I’ll post this up.

When will these series end? Will re be a part 2?

Mostly December end or else January start because I mostly have my exams in Feb. So I’ll not be able to post much that time. Yes, definelty there’ll be a part 2 and if y’all liked both the parts then I might do even more parts.

And if you have any other question feel free to ask me in the comments.

(When ever I say fictional world it is referred to one from a book which is created by the author)

1.Tell me about you and your favourite genre.☆

2.What is your favourite fictional world created by the author?

3.Which are the fictional characters you are jealous of because they are your favourite character crush or girlfriend/boyfriend ?

4. If you get a chance to create a fictional version of yourself, how would it?

5. If you are to make a fictional world which of your favourite characters be there?

6. If you were to make a demigod who would be your godly parent?

7. If you get power to make a fictional book / book series real (like literally r-e-a-l), which would it be and why?☆

8.Which fictional character do you relate to the most and why?☆

9. Which fictional world do you think might really exist or a part of that book is real and you believe the other half is also true?

10. Ask me 2 questions (related to the ones asked above)☆

Choose any questions from above to answer (some of them are compulsory and they are marked with a star☆)

That’s it for today, waiting for your entries and do share the word about this series, it’ll mean a lot to me.

Published by Darkey | Roaring for stories

Just another teen book blogger. Loves books, music , cats, science and whatever you can think of. Books,music,life what else do we need?

19 thoughts on “An interesting blog series coming up..

Leave a comment

KS Blogs

Half the comedy, all the taste

Princesss World

Out of the World Ideas

A Curly Sue’s Ramblings

lifestyle, reviews, books and more!

lili's not-so-secret_diary

poetry from my soul to yours

Duo Diseminators

Two friends on one blog..

BookBookOwl

BOOK REVIEWS

Wordy and Whimsical

a book blog, safe space and more

anthology of akshita's thoughts

discovering emotions hiding behind words

paperbacktomes

Chasing Stories & Beyond

State of Craze

A place for you, to gracefully fall for craziness ;)

Rae-rae's blogs

Mediocre content, but on stuff I love

Portable Magic

Books. Book Reviews. Weirdness. Whatever

A Bookworm's Paradise

Where books are bliss!

Miss Americana and Us

Swifties for evermore

Ray is Writing

writing about books, art, life, and rain

Love13Reading

FOR READERS AND ASPIRING WRITERS

Bookishly Yours

Books, that'll get you hooked!

Far from perfect

Life is far from perfect but atleast we are all in this together *cue highschool musical music*

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started